Contact

Elita Sp. z o.o.
Żeromskiego 32 Street
82-400 Sztumskie Pole
Poland
Opening hours:
Monday to Friday
from 8:00 to 16:00
E-mail adress: sekretariat@elitameble.pl
Phone: (+48) 55 277 20 81
(+48) 55 277 20 82
Fax: (+48) 277 22 12
Informations: (+48) 55 277 20 83
(+48) 602 500 400
Secretariat: (+48) 55 267 15 00
Contact departments

Export Customer Service:

E-mail adress: export@elitameble.pl
Phone: (+48) 55 267 15 68
Fax: 55 277 22 12

Warehouse:

E-mail adress: magazyn@elitameble.pl
Phone: (+48) 55 267 15 06
Fax: (+48) 55 267 15 06

DIY

E-mail adress: diy@elitameble.pl

Marketing

E-mail adress: marketing@elitameble.pl

Technical assistance

E-mail adress: info@elitameble.pl
Regional sales representatives
Choose your region:

Kamil Krzyśpiak

E-mail adress: kamil.krzyspiak@elitameble.pl
Phone: +48 669 998 208

Konrad Ziółkowski

E-mail adress: konrad.ziolkowski@elitameble.pl
Phone: +48 669 998 324

Waldemar Wieczerzak

E-mail adress: waldemar.wieczerzak@elitameble.pl
Phone: +48 669 998 247

Cezary Bielak

E-mail adress: cezary.bielak@elitameble.pl
Phone: +48 669 998 204

Michał Napierała

E-mail adress: michal.napierala@elitameble.pl
Phone: +48 669 998 206

Maciej Bednarski

E-mail adress: maciej.bednarski@elitameble.pl
Phone: +48 669 998 202

Dariusz Dziapka

E-mail adress: dariusz.dziapka@elitameble.pl
Phone: +48 669 998 201

Sebastian Kałuża

E-mail adress: sebastian.kaluza@elitameble.pl
Phone: +48 885 998 110

Zbigniew Piotrowski

E-mail adress: zbigniew.piotrowski@elitameble.pl
Phone: +48 885 998 120

Tomasz Chmielarczyk

E-mail adress: tomasz.chmielarczyk@elitameble.pl
Phone: +48 885 998 038
Service
You've got a problem, do you need support with our products? Contact us!

Contact details

E-mail adress: info@elitameble.pl

Do you have questions
or want to cooperate?